Chopin, Fryderyk Franciszek

Composed originally for solo piano 1836, as one of 12 Êtudes in Op. 25.--Cf. Fleisher Collection.

From the description of Etude de F. Chopin op. 25, no. 7 for cello solo and orchestra / by Jules de Swert. [1931?] (Franklin & Marshall College). WorldCat record id: 49608220


Publication Date Publishing Account Status Note View

2016-08-17 08:08:40 pm

System Service


Details HRT Changes Compare

2016-08-17 08:08:35 pm

System Service

ingest cpf

Initial ingest from EAC-CPF

Pre-Production Data