Minnesota. Commission on Reform and Efficiency

The commission was established pursuant to Laws of Minnesota 1991, Chapter 345, Art. 1, Sec. 17, subd. 9, "to identify immediate potential cost savings in state government and to recommend long-term actions for improving state government efficiency and effectiveness. The 22-member commission, chaired by Arend J. Sandbulte, represented a broad spectrum of state and local government and the private sector.

From the description of Reports, 1991-1994. (Unknown). WorldCat record id: 122598872

Publication Date Publishing Account Status Note View

2016-08-11 12:08:56 pm

System Service


Details HRT Changes Compare

2016-08-11 12:08:55 pm

System Service

ingest cpf

Initial ingest from EAC-CPF

Pre-Production Data