Brassin, Louis, 1840-1884

Composed 1862. First performance Berlin, 1864. Dedicated to Charles Alexander, Grand Duke of Saxe-Weimar.--Cf. Fleisher Collection.

From the description of Concerto for piano and orchestra, op. 22 / L. Brassin. [19--]. (Franklin & Marshall College). WorldCat record id: 43284649

Publication Date Publishing Account Status Note View

2016-08-10 09:08:14 pm

System Service


Details HRT Changes Compare

2016-08-10 09:08:13 pm

System Service

ingest cpf

Initial ingest from EAC-CPF

Pre-Production Data